HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
by friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
by Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
by SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
by bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
by bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
by parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
by bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
by Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
by Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
by Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
by theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
by thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
by Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
by SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
by LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share | 
 

 Question about the Bot Before I buy

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rine
Guest



PostSubject: Question about the Bot Before I buy   Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:49 am

I just have a quick question about the bot before I buy it.

Is it GUARANTEED to never be detected? By Warden or whatever?

I know that you can always be banned if you use it carelessly and blatantly.

But since its advertised as an external maphack, does this mean that Blizzard is completely powerless to detect the bot?

Also, do I have to go through a long authorization each time I want to use the hack?

Thanks in advance.
Back to top Go down
undi

avatar

Posts : 134
Join date : 2011-01-24

PostSubject: Re: Question about the Bot Before I buy   Mon Feb 21, 2011 11:21 am

As far as im aware its pretty muc h undetectable as its external so therefore warden cant scan for it also all you have to do it doulbe clcik the icon and run SC2 no login or anything gay its really nice and great support ect.
Back to top Go down
 
Question about the Bot Before I buy
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Public :: Welcome-
Jump to: