HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
by friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
by Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
by SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
by bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
by bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
by parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
by bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
by Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
by Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
by Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
by theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
by thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
by Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
by SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
by LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share | 
 

 Sc2MapPro 1.2.6 Public

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Artek

avatar

Posts : 216
Join date : 2010-11-13
Age : 40

PostSubject: Sc2MapPro 1.2.6 Public   Thu Dec 16, 2010 11:17 am

Sc2MapPro 1.2.6 Public.

The public one, is directly derived from the official one.
It has anyway some limitations:

- No custom marks
- No advanced bot features.
- Only one queen injecting larvas.
- No advanced protection.

Important:

Do to some internal changes, all old radarHUD postition from 1.2.4 will be reset.
To let Queen injector working properly, you must overlap perfectly the radarHUD with the game minimap.
All changes you made are saved into sc2mappro.ini file.

Need help!
To let us making an automatic installation for the future, please send us your .ini file.
In this way we will be able to collect all maps positions for all resolution.

Thank you in advice, and enjoy!

How to overlap radarHud:

1) Click the little mineral icon on the top of radarHUD to enable sizing and positioning.


2) Use move icon and resize icon to respectively move and resize the Hud.


3) Click the mineral icon when finished.



If you have problems with some dlls, please download vcredist_x86.exe at Microsoft website:
vcredist_x86.exe (Win XP users)
Back to top Go down
 
Sc2MapPro 1.2.6 Public
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Members :: Sc2MapPro-
Jump to: