HomeRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
I have a question Emptyby friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
I have a question Emptyby Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
I have a question Emptyby SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
I have a question Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
I have a question Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
I have a question Emptyby parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
I have a question Emptyby bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
I have a question Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
I have a question Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
I have a question Emptyby Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
I have a question Emptyby Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
I have a question Emptyby Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
I have a question Emptyby theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
I have a question Emptyby thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
I have a question Emptyby Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
I have a question Emptyby SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
I have a question Emptyby LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share
 

 I have a question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
bestiakpo



Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-11-24

I have a question Empty
PostSubject: I have a question   I have a question EmptySun Nov 24, 2013 8:04 pm

i have a question..how i download the files of this topic? : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

(SORRY FOR MY ENGLISH IAM FROM ARGENTINA)

says I have no permissions

thanks
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 2545
Join date : 2010-11-13
Age : 49
Location : Solar system

I have a question Empty
PostSubject: Re: I have a question   I have a question EmptyMon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

Hello,

Sc2MapPro is currently maintained for free by some of our users.

License.dat is no more needed to run the program.
What you need is an access to our servers to download it.
Back to top Go down
http://www.gamebotdev.com/
 
I have a question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Public :: Welcome-
Jump to: