HomeRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
Current Patch - Page 2 Emptyby LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share
 

 Current Patch

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
SC2Dude



Posts : 510
Join date : 2011-07-26

Current Patch - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Current Patch   Current Patch - Page 2 EmptyThu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

silver8814 wrote:
I can make a motivational donation for the develeppement of the bot Bella.

Do you think you could do it ?

I have donated several times before.
I am ready to donate now also but I want the Bot to work as it was before, as coded by Admin.

Bella be ready to get rich  cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers 
Back to top Go down
 
Current Patch
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Members :: Sc2MapPro-
Jump to: