HomeRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
I need a new license =) Emptyby friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
I need a new license =) Emptyby Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
I need a new license =) Emptyby SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
I need a new license =) Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
I need a new license =) Emptyby bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
I need a new license =) Emptyby parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
I need a new license =) Emptyby bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
I need a new license =) Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
I need a new license =) Emptyby parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
I need a new license =) Emptyby Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
I need a new license =) Emptyby Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
I need a new license =) Emptyby Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
I need a new license =) Emptyby theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
I need a new license =) Emptyby thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
I need a new license =) Emptyby Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
I need a new license =) Emptyby SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
I need a new license =) Emptyby LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share
 

 I need a new license =)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
vicktorioss



Posts : 7
Join date : 2011-03-25

I need a new license =) Empty
PostSubject: I need a new license =)   I need a new license =) EmptyWed Jul 20, 2011 8:13 pm

I change my nickname in Starcraft2, I need a new license .. What should I do?
Back to top Go down
wootcandy

wootcandy

Posts : 279
Join date : 2011-01-08

I need a new license =) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I need a new license =)   I need a new license =) EmptyWed Jul 20, 2011 8:18 pm

PM Admin and explain.
Provide any proof you can. (screenshot of ladder) (your old name not there... new name is identical)
Google cache's it as well.

Good luck mate
Back to top Go down
 
I need a new license =)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Members :: Sc2MapPro-
Jump to: