HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Sc2MapPro 1.4.5 Released (patch 2.0.10 supported)
Diablo 3 Simple Hack released.
Get your official membership and try the new Swtor Bot!
Try the 4 state auto start, the auto inject-chrono-mules-researches and the macro bot!
GBot 1.4.1 Released! Pve Bot, speed hack, teleport hack and much more!
Want to donate something to help us?
Latest topics
» how to buy Sc2MapPro ?
by friuns Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:53 pm

» How to use my Map pro account pls??
by Admin Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:35 am

» Current Patch
by SC2Dude Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:14 pm

» error playing today
by bellaPatricia Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:43 pm

» New Units in HOTS not showing up on resources hud.
by bellaPatricia Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:53 am

» So much of silence
by parrupio Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:33 pm

» Signature Scanner 1.2.1 for SC2
by bellaPatricia Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm

» Downloaded and installed
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:29 pm

» working good
by parrupio Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

» I have a question
by Admin Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:06 am

» "Error into fields number line"
by Legionary Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:02 pm

» I'm having difficulties installing the MapHack
by Admin Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:43 am

» Auto Larva
by theDrag Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:02 pm

» FPs problems?
by thiele Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:56 pm

» HotS UNITS
by Admin Tue May 28, 2013 5:44 pm

» Little success story... and an obvious thumbs up!
by SC2Dude Sat May 18, 2013 7:42 pm

» Leveling SC2 HoTS/WoL up to MASTER from BRONZE
by LevelingSC22 Tue May 14, 2013 6:11 pm


Share | 
 

 working good

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
parrupio



Posts : 111
Join date : 2013-12-22
Age : 25
Location : New York

PostSubject: working good   Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:28 pm

Hello

Sc2MapPro its working good under windows 8.1
All bots and hud tested by me worked good
But still showing low APM
My APM is usually over 100 but with Sc2MapPro I barely hit 50.
Anyone knows something about APM average with Sc2MapPro
Thanks.
Back to top Go down
bellaPatricia



Posts : 133
Join date : 2012-02-26

PostSubject: Re: working good   Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:50 pm

The APM- panel is bugged.
This bug has been fixed but not implemented yet.

Back to top Go down
parrupio



Posts : 111
Join date : 2013-12-22
Age : 25
Location : New York

PostSubject: Re: working good   Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am

Good to know that!!
Thanks
 Surprised 
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: working good   

Back to top Go down
 
working good
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Game Bot Developers Community :: Members :: Sc2MapPro-
Jump to: